2020-21 Board Members

Your PTO is made up of hard-working parents who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership for this year. Get to know their names, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.


For general questions or inquiries, you may contact us at MorganPTO@hotmail.com.


Mr. Haig Istamboulian
Mr. Kelly Young
Vice President
Ms. Michelle Feyers

Ms. Amy Young

Ms. Becky Renaud

Financial Advisor


PTO Bylaws

Morgan Volunteers bylaws were amended, presented, and reviewed in October, 2019.  Additional edits were made with member feedback, and the final version was presented and accepted in November, 2019.


Click the heading above to view the current bylaws.


PTO Reimbursement Form


 Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events


Find us on Facebook!